TS Manufacturing Logo  
HOME    INDUSTRIES    FABRICATION    RETAIL    SUPPORT    ABOUT US    CONTACT US
  Customer Support  
         
 
EQUIPMENT SUPPORT

+1.705.928.7467

  David Ross
  Cell: +1 .705.928.7467
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762  x.305
  Fax: +1 .705.324.6482
  Email: Service@tsman.com
TS is committed to the sustained operation of all your machinery, with quick access to our machinery technicians.

Call or email us with any questions or concerns you have about your TS equipment.

 
PARTS SUPPORT

+1.705.324.3762 (x.304)

  Karter Hardy
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.304
  Fax: +1 .705.324.6482
     
  Email: KarterH@tsman.com
Call TS for any replacement parts or parts questions. As an OEM manufacturer, we can get you parts fast.

Call or email us with any questions or concerns you might have about your TS parts.

 
SALES SUPPORT

+1.705.324.3762 (x.231)

  Canadian Sales: Central & Western
Riley Smith, Sales Manager
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.231
  Email: Sales@TSman.com
  Canadian Sales: Eastern & Maritime
Patrick Sullivan, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.602
  Email: PatrickS@TSman.com
  U.S. Sales: Northern
Geoff Gannon, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .705.324.3762 x.607
  Email: GeoffG@TSman.com
  U.S. Sales: Southern & Western
Terry Turner, System Sales
  Tel: +1 .803.729.7496
  Email: TerryT@TSman.com
 
             

 

   
 
 
 

PRODUCTS

Sawmill & Lumber Handling
Mining & Aggregate
Steel Fabrication
Biomass
Used Equipment

THE COMPANY

Customer Support
Industry Links
About TS
Careers
Site Map

COMMUNICATIONS

Trade Shows: 2016-17
Magazines & News
Press Releases
Downloads
Contact Us

CONNECT

YouTube Twitter  
Facebook Pinterest  
LinkedIn      
 
     
     
 

© 2016 TS Manufacturing Co. All rights reserved.
TS Manufacturing | 2 Fleetwood Road, Lindsay, ON K9V 6H4 Canada | info@tsman.com | +1.705.324.3762

 
 
TS Manufacturing Home